lavfi/buffersrc: remove init of rate and layout.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:32:29 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:03:42 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
The sample rate and channel layout are negotiated and set
by the filter graph system, the filters must not set them.

libavfilter/buffersrc.c

index 7949098..5d0fa92 100644 (file)
@@ -345,8 +345,6 @@ static int config_props(AVFilterLink *link)
         link->sample_aspect_ratio = c->pixel_aspect;
         break;
     case AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO:
-        link->channel_layout = c->channel_layout;
-        link->sample_rate    = c->sample_rate;
         break;
     default:
         return AVERROR(EINVAL);