ffmpeg: check ost->finished in check_output_constraints()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 03:32:05 +0000 (04:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:47:37 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
No testcase but it seems logic to stop when finished is set

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c

index 9cc722f..7907f97 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -1407,6 +1407,9 @@ static int check_output_constraints(InputStream *ist, OutputStream *ost)
     if (ost->source_index != ist_index)
         return 0;
 
+    if (ost->finished)
+        return 0;
+
     if (of->start_time != AV_NOPTS_VALUE && ist->pts < of->start_time)
         return 0;