lavd:pulse_audio_enc: fix array compared against 0
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 20:18:27 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 20:45:26 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
fixes CID 1113222

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
libavdevice/pulse_audio_enc.c

index af11494..05df05c 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ static av_cold int pulse_write_header(AVFormatContext *h)
     }
 
     if (!stream_name) {
-        if (h->filename)
+        if (h->filename[0])
             stream_name = h->filename;
         else
             stream_name = "Playback";