lavfi/rgbtestsrc: make alpha plane opaque
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 12:03:15 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 13:49:30 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
libavfilter/vsrc_testsrc.c

index 310f8c8..7336f98 100644 (file)
@@ -454,7 +454,7 @@ static void rgbtest_put_pixel(uint8_t *dst, int dst_linesize,
     case PIX_FMT_BGRA:
     case PIX_FMT_ARGB:
     case PIX_FMT_ABGR:
-        v = (r << (rgba_map[R]*8)) + (g << (rgba_map[G]*8)) + (b << (rgba_map[B]*8));
+        v = (r << (rgba_map[R]*8)) + (g << (rgba_map[G]*8)) + (b << (rgba_map[B]*8)) + (255 << (rgba_map[A]*8));
         p = dst + 4*x + y*dst_linesize;
         AV_WL32(p, v);
         break;