vf_frei0r: prevent a segfault when filter parameters are not set
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 11:06:15 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:19:03 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
libavfilter/vf_frei0r.c

index b3ac61e..fde6e1a 100644 (file)
@@ -459,6 +459,10 @@ static int source_config_props(AVFilterLink *outlink)
         av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Impossible to load frei0r instance.\n");
         return AVERROR(EINVAL);
     }
         av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Impossible to load frei0r instance.\n");
         return AVERROR(EINVAL);
     }
+    if (!s->params) {
+        av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "frei0r filter parameters not set.\n");
+        return AVERROR(EINVAL);
+    }
 
     return set_params(ctx, s->params);
 }
 
     return set_params(ctx, s->params);
 }