Fix unnecessary shift with 9/10bit vertical scaling
authorKieran Kunhya <kierank@ob-encoder.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 23:21:05 +0000 (18:21 -0500)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 00:13:30 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>

No differences found