build: Skip generating .version files when cleaning
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:12:18 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 08:42:39 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
avbuild/library.mak

index be6098c..227e4d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 include $(SRC_PATH)/avbuild/common.mak
 
+ifeq (,$(filter %clean,$(MAKECMDGOALS)))
 -include $(SUBDIR)lib$(NAME).version
+endif
 
 LIBVERSION := $(lib$(NAME)_VERSION)
 LIBMAJOR   := $(lib$(NAME)_VERSION_MAJOR)