vp9: assert -> av_assert and fix associated compile error.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:41:24 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:02:25 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
libavcodec/vp9.c

index f626f81..66ccb6c 100644 (file)
@@ -1603,7 +1603,7 @@ FF_ENABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
         if (avctx->active_thread_type == FF_THREAD_SLICE) {
             int tile_row, tile_col;
 
-            assert(!pass);
+            av_assert1(!s->pass);
 
             for (tile_row = 0; tile_row < s->s.h.tiling.tile_rows; tile_row++) {
                 for (tile_col = 0; tile_col < s->s.h.tiling.tile_cols; tile_col++) {