swresample/resample: add missing xmm clobbers
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 23:10:14 +0000 (20:10 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 May 2014 23:32:40 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
Might fix fate-swr on ICL

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/x86/resample_mmx.h

index 1d47266..06f8da6 100644 (file)
@@ -101,6 +101,7 @@ __asm__ volatile(\
       "r" (((uint8_t*)filter)-len),\
       "r" (dst+dst_index)\
       NAMED_CONSTRAINTS_ADD(ff_resample_int16_rounder)\
+      XMM_CLOBBERS_ONLY("%xmm0", "%xmm1")\
 );
 
 #define LINEAR_CORE_INT16_SSE2 \
@@ -156,6 +157,7 @@ __asm__ volatile(\
     : "r" (((uint8_t*)(src+sample_index))-len),\
       "r" (((uint8_t*)filter)-len),\
       "r" (dst+dst_index)\
+    XMM_CLOBBERS_ONLY("%xmm0", "%xmm1")\
 );
 
 #define LINEAR_CORE_FLT_SSE \
@@ -210,6 +212,7 @@ __asm__ volatile(\
     : "r" (((uint8_t*)(src+sample_index))-len),\
       "r" (((uint8_t*)filter)-len),\
       "r" (dst+dst_index)\
+    XMM_CLOBBERS_ONLY("%xmm0", "%xmm1")\
 );
 
 #define LINEAR_CORE_DBL_SSE2 \