Changelog: Add cropdetect non 8bpp
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 02:33:44 +0000 (03:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 13:44:31 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
Suggested-by: Reimar
Previous patch reviewed-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog

index 37ce0f0..9039256 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ version <next>:
 - RTP/mpegts muxer
 - non continuous cache protocol support
 - tblend filter
+- cropdetect support for non 8bpp, absolute (if limit >= 1) and relative (if limit < 1.0) threshold
 
 
 version 2.5: