avfilter/vf_zscale: fix typo
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:39:57 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:44:30 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
Fixes #4958 as found by nicol.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
libavfilter/vf_zscale.c

index 50cac77..86e5f5f 100644 (file)
@@ -659,7 +659,7 @@ static const AVOption zscale_options[] = {
     {     "bilinear",         0,       0,                 AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = ZIMG_RESIZE_BILINEAR}, 0, 0, FLAGS, "filter" },
     {     "bicubic",          0,       0,                 AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = ZIMG_RESIZE_BICUBIC},  0, 0, FLAGS, "filter" },
     {     "spline16",         0,       0,                 AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = ZIMG_RESIZE_SPLINE16}, 0, 0, FLAGS, "filter" },
-    {     "splite36",         0,       0,                 AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = ZIMG_RESIZE_SPLINE36}, 0, 0, FLAGS, "filter" },
+    {     "spline36",         0,       0,                 AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = ZIMG_RESIZE_SPLINE36}, 0, 0, FLAGS, "filter" },
     {     "lanczos",          0,       0,                 AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = ZIMG_RESIZE_LANCZOS},  0, 0, FLAGS, "filter" },
     { "range", "set color range",      OFFSET(range),     AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = -1}, -1, ZIMG_RANGE_FULL, FLAGS, "range" },
     { "r",     "set color range",      OFFSET(range),     AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = -1}, -1, ZIMG_RANGE_FULL, FLAGS, "range" },