configure: remove \r from cc_ident,
author俞晓磊 <elioxia@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 22:07:31 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 22:15:33 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
This should fix cygwin + non-cygwin toolchain

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure

index 101954e..0ea62aa 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -424,7 +424,7 @@ sh_quote(){
 }
 
 cleanws(){
 }
 
 cleanws(){
-    echo "$@" | sed 's/^ *//;s/  */ /g;s/ *$//'
+    echo "$@" | sed 's/^ *//;s/  */ /g;s/ *$//;s/\r//g'
 }
 
 filter(){
 }
 
 filter(){