sipr: Drop unused DSPContext
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 22:45:45 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 05:12:21 +0000 (22:12 -0700)
libavcodec/sipr.c
libavcodec/sipr.h

index 85d1419..2e86861 100644 (file)
@@ -496,8 +496,6 @@ static av_cold int sipr_decoder_init(AVCodecContext * avctx)
 
     avctx->sample_fmt = AV_SAMPLE_FMT_FLT;
 
-    dsputil_init(&ctx->dsp, avctx);
-
     return 0;
 }
 
index 33984b1..5b2198e 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,6 @@ typedef enum {
 
 typedef struct {
     AVCodecContext *avctx;
-    DSPContext dsp;
 
     SiprMode mode;