build: fix builds configured with a suffix
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:32:10 +0000 (17:32 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:15:42 +0000 (19:15 -0300)
Regression since 6dfcbd80ad446ff163b47f2bf432bbf706436ea8

Tested-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
ffbuild/common.mak

index a6b23e0..63a3c2f 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ FFLIBS    := $($(NAME)_FFLIBS) $(FFLIBS-yes) $(FFLIBS)
 TESTPROGS += $(TESTPROGS-yes)
 
 LDLIBS       = $(FFLIBS:%=%$(BUILDSUF))
-FFEXTRALIBS := $(FFLIBS:%=$(LD_LIB)) $(foreach lib,EXTRALIBS-$(NAME) $(FFLIBS:%=EXTRALIBS-%),$($(lib))) $(EXTRALIBS)
+FFEXTRALIBS := $(LDLIBS:%=$(LD_LIB)) $(foreach lib,EXTRALIBS-$(NAME) $(FFLIBS:%=EXTRALIBS-%),$($(lib))) $(EXTRALIBS)
 
 OBJS      := $(sort $(OBJS:%=$(SUBDIR)%))
 SLIBOBJS  := $(sort $(SLIBOBJS:%=$(SUBDIR)%))