RELEASE: update to 2.4.git
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:46:05 +0000 (01:46 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:11:10 +0000 (13:11 -0300)
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
RELEASE

diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index c6266be..5360d2e 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-2.3.git
+2.4.git