ffmpeg: use exit_program() if configure_video_filters() fails.
authorClément Bœsch <clement.boesch@smartjog.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 10:38:03 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
ffmpeg.c

index e9e2e23..9d4a1c5 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -2623,7 +2623,7 @@ static int transcode_init(OutputFile *output_files, int nb_output_files,
 #if CONFIG_AVFILTER
                 if (configure_video_filters(ist, ost)) {
                     av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_FATAL, "Error opening filters!\n");
-                    exit(1);
+                    exit_program(1);
                 }
 #endif
                 break;