lavu/parseutils: add more resolutions
authorNiv Sardi <xaiki@evilgiggle.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:36:53 +0000 (11:36 -0300)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 09:45:03 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Graphics_display_resolution

Signed-off-by: Niv Sardi <xaiki@evilgiggle.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/utils.texi
libavutil/parseutils.c
libavutil/version.h

index 75f7fdc..243973d 100644 (file)
@@ -198,6 +198,18 @@ The following abbreviations are recognized:
 3996x2160
 @item 4kscope
 4096x1716
+@item nhd
+640x360
+@item hqvga
+240x160
+@item wqvga
+400x240
+@item fwqvga
+432x240
+@item hvga
+480x320
+@item qhd
+960x540
 @end table
 
 @anchor{video rate syntax}
index 5797e9e..1e1b93e 100644 (file)
@@ -115,6 +115,12 @@ static const VideoSizeAbbr video_size_abbrs[] = {
     { "4k",       4096,2160 }, /* Digital Cinema System Specification */
     { "4kflat",   3996,2160 },
     { "4kscope",  4096,1716 },
+    { "nhd",       640,360  },
+    { "hqvga",     240,160  },
+    { "wqvga",     400,240  },
+    { "fwqvga",    432,240  },
+    { "hvga",      480,320  },
+    { "qhd",       960,540  },
 };
 
 static const VideoRateAbbr video_rate_abbrs[]= {
index cc64e4a..41e479c 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR  52
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR  46
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO 100
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO 101
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT   AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR, \