avcodec/Makefile: add missing dependencies to dca parser
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 04:50:35 +0000 (01:50 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 14:23:48 +0000 (11:23 -0300)
They are needed starting with the previous commit

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile

index 1d4aaba..224ccf7 100644 (file)
@@ -900,7 +900,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_ADX_PARSER)              += adx_parser.o adx.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_BMP_PARSER)              += bmp_parser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_CAVSVIDEO_PARSER)        += cavs_parser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_COOK_PARSER)             += cook_parser.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_DCA_PARSER)              += dca_parser.o dca.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_DCA_PARSER)              += dca_parser.o dca_exss.o dcadata.o dca.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_DIRAC_PARSER)            += dirac_parser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_DNXHD_PARSER)            += dnxhd_parser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_DPX_PARSER)              += dpx_parser.o