doc: name correct header
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 15:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 16:54:03 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
doc/APIchanges

index 48b925b..d6134f9 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ API changes, most recent first:
   Add ITU-R BT.2020 and other not yet included values to color primaries,
   transfer characteristics and colorspaces.
 
-2013-10-31 - 28096e0 - lavu 52.17.0 - avframe.h
+2013-10-31 - 28096e0 - lavu 52.17.0 - frame.h
   Add AVFrame.flags and AV_FRAME_FLAG_CORRUPT.
 
 2013-09-28 - 0767bfd - lavfi 3.11.0 - avfilter.h