svq1: Fix building with -DDEBUG
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:27:03 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/svq1dec.c

index 25837f5..5156042 100644 (file)
@@ -640,7 +640,7 @@ static int svq1_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
     result = svq1_decode_frame_header(avctx, cur);
 
     if (result != 0) {
-        av_dlog(s->avctx, "Error in svq1_decode_frame_header %i\n", result);
+        av_dlog(avctx, "Error in svq1_decode_frame_header %i\n", result);
         return result;
     }
     avcodec_set_dimensions(avctx, s->width, s->height);
@@ -707,7 +707,7 @@ static int svq1_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
                                                      previous, linesize,
                                                      pmv, x, y);
                     if (result != 0) {
-                        av_dlog(s->avctx,
+                        av_dlog(avctx,
                                 "Error in svq1_decode_delta_block %i\n",
                                 result);
                         goto err;