Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 10:50:02 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 11:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  compat: wrap math.h to avoid AIX-specific clashes

Conflicts:
configure

See: bf18abb2eb79c00c69f6f83ede64536e3297793c0915b531bc62440914710d2989813563b0446c5e

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
compat/aix/math.h
configure

index 0000000,7c8134c..687525b
mode 000000,100644..100644
--- /dev/null
@@@ -1,0 -1,14 +1,14 @@@
 - * Workaround aix-specific class() function clashing with libav class usage
+ /*
++ * Workaround aix-specific class() function clashing with ffmpeg class usage
+  */
+ #ifndef COMPAT_AIX_MATH_H
+ #define COMPAT_AIX_MATH_H
+ #define class class_in_math_h_causes_problems
+ #include_next <math.h>
+ #undef class
+ #endif /* COMPAT_AIX_MATH_H */
diff --cc configure
Simple merge