Merge commit '3ef6c5264b2590781b4ed556443ff49709dd45fb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 May 2014 11:24:55 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 May 2014 11:25:18 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
* commit '3ef6c5264b2590781b4ed556443ff49709dd45fb':
  a64: check that extradata exists before reading from it

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/a64.c

Simple merge