Merge remote branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 01:43:43 +0000 (03:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 01:48:21 +0000 (03:48 +0200)
* qatar/master:
Not pulled due to wrong author, according to carl:  Add unconditional return statement to yuva420_rgb32_MMX() / yuva420_bgr32_MMX().
  Fix compilation of timefilter test program.
  Add support for AMR-WB encoding via libvo-amrwbenc
  Add an AAC encoder by using the libvo-aacenc library
  g722: Return 8 bits per sample for g722 in av_get_bits_per_sample

Conflicts:
Changelog

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
Changelog
configure
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavformat/timefilter.c

diff --cc Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@@ -87,10 -82,9 +87,12 @@@ version <next>
  - sndio support for playback and record
  - Linux framebuffer input device added
  - Chronomaster DFA decoder
 -- Mobotix MxPEG decoder
 +- DPX image encoder
 +- MicroDVD subtitle file muxer and demuxer
 +- Playstation Portable PMP format demuxer
 +- fieldorder video filter added
+ - AAC encoding via libvo-aacenc
+ - AMR-WB encoding via libvo-amrwbenc
  
  
  version 0.6:
diff --cc configure
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge