x86/v210: fix xmm clobbers
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 14:22:59 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 14:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/v210.asm

index b7b2b64..90305df 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ SECTION .text
 %macro v210_planar_unpack 2
 
 ; v210_planar_unpack(const uint32_t *src, uint16_t *y, uint16_t *u, uint16_t *v, int width)
-cglobal v210_planar_unpack_%1_%2, 5, 5
+cglobal v210_planar_unpack_%1_%2, 5, 5, 7
     movsxdifnidn r4, r4d
     lea    r1, [r1+2*r4]
     add    r2, r4