Merge commit 'cdce9e8025fff1dee2fd3d6bc28aebc0a330c5a0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:26:11 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:30:36 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
* commit 'cdce9e8025fff1dee2fd3d6bc28aebc0a330c5a0':
  aacsbr: Fix type for index variable

See: a15adabdd32c8736c143fcbef36a0f4a75f772f0
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/aacsbr.c

Simple merge