rtsp: Parse the mode=receive/record parameter in transport lines
authorJordi Ortiz <nenjordi@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 17:21:58 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 18:20:04 +0000 (21:20 +0300)
We need to support the nonstandard mode=receive, for compatibility
with older libavformat clients.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h

index 76b5df8..551884b 100644 (file)
@@ -749,6 +749,14 @@ static void rtsp_parse_transport(RTSPMessageHeader *reply, const char *p)
                     get_word_sep(buf, sizeof(buf), ";,", &p);
                     av_strlcpy(th->source, buf, sizeof(th->source));
                 }
+            } else if (!strcmp(parameter, "mode")) {
+                if (*p == '=') {
+                    p++;
+                    get_word_sep(buf, sizeof(buf), ";, ", &p);
+                    if (!strcmp(buf, "record") ||
+                        !strcmp(buf, "receive"))
+                        th->mode_record = 1;
+                }
             }
 
             while (*p != ';' && *p != '\0' && *p != ',')
index e512336..55743b5 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,9 @@ typedef struct RTSPTransportField {
      * packets will be allowed to make before being discarded. */
     int ttl;
 
+    /** transport set to record data */
+    int mode_record;
+
     struct sockaddr_storage destination; /**< destination IP address */
     char source[INET6_ADDRSTRLEN + 1]; /**< source IP address */