fate: Add test for ticket #5805.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 11:50:44 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 18:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/ref/fate/jpg-jfif [new file with mode: 0644]

index c1a7e48..c19312a 100644 (file)
@@ -251,6 +251,10 @@ fate-exr: $(FATE_EXR-yes)
 
 FATE_JPG += fate-jpg-12bpp
 fate-jpg-12bpp: CMD = framecrc -idct simple -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/jpg/12bpp.jpg -f rawvideo -pix_fmt gray16le -vf setsar=sar=sar
+
+FATE_JPG += fate-jpg-jfif
+fate-jpg-jfif: CMD = framecrc -idct simple -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/jpg/20242.jpg
+
 FATE_JPG-$(call DEMDEC, IMAGE2, MJPEG) += $(FATE_JPG)
 FATE_IMAGE += $(FATE_JPG-yes)
 fate-jpg: $(FATE_JPG-yes)
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/jpg-jfif b/tests/ref/fate/jpg-jfif
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..39413e7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+#tb 0: 1/25
+#media_type 0: video
+#codec_id 0: rawvideo
+#dimensions 0: 807x538
+#sar 0: 72/72
+0,          0,          0,        1,   651518, 0x50faa5ad