Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:21:06 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:24:35 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  alsdec: check block length

See: 0ceca269b66ec12a23bf0907bd2c220513cdbf16
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/alsdec.c

Simple merge