avcodec/get_bits: init_state is used for thread sync, make it volatile
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:38:19 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/get_bits.h

index 3967b49..af07d6f 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ typedef struct VLC {
     int bits;
     VLC_TYPE (*table)[2]; ///< code, bits
     int table_size, table_allocated;
-    void *init_state;
+    volatile void *init_state;
 } VLC;
 
 typedef struct RL_VLC_ELEM {