configure: Fix the msvcrt version check for mingw32
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 31 May 2017 09:53:32 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 31 May 2017 10:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
This was actually broken when committed in 46e3936fb04; the
test never succeeded, and thus, _aligned_malloc wasn't actually
used on legacy mingw.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure

index be52d4d..fb3920a 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4131,7 +4131,7 @@ probe_libc(){
             (__MINGW32_MAJOR_VERSION == 3 && __MINGW32_MINOR_VERSION >= 15)" ||
             die "ERROR: MinGW32 runtime version must be >= 3.15."
         add_${pfx}cppflags -U__STRICT_ANSI__ -D__USE_MINGW_ANSI_STDIO=1
-        check_${pfx}cpp_condition _mingw.h "__MSVCRT_VERSION__ < 0x0700__" &&
+        check_${pfx}cpp_condition _mingw.h "__MSVCRT_VERSION__ < 0x0700" &&
             add_${pfx}cppflags -D__MSVCRT_VERSION__=0x0700
         eval test \$${pfx_no_}cc_type = "gcc" &&
             add_${pfx}cppflags -D__printf__=__gnu_printf__