avutil/cuda_check: Make sure this passes make fate-source
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:16:28 +0000 (08:16 -0800)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:18:51 +0000 (08:18 -0800)
The header guards were unnecessarily non-standard and the c file
inclusion trick means the files dont't have standard licence
headers.

Based on a patch by: Martin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>

libavutil/cuda_check.h
tests/ref/fate/source

index 0d45538..b8e5f65 100644 (file)
@@ -17,8 +17,8 @@
  */
 
 
-#ifndef FF_CUDA_CHECK_H
-#define FF_CUDA_CHECK_H
+#ifndef AVUTIL_CUDA_CHECK_H
+#define AVUTIL_CUDA_CHECK_H
 
 /**
  * Wrap a CUDA function call and print error information if it fails.
@@ -40,4 +40,4 @@ int ff_cuda_check(void *avctx,
 
 #define FF_CUDA_CHECK_DL(avclass, cudl, x) ff_cuda_check(avclass, cudl->cuGetErrorName, cudl->cuGetErrorString, (x), #x)
 
-#endif /* FF_CUDA_CHECK_H */
+#endif /* AVUTIL_CUDA_CHECK_H */
index 4b9467a..b35f016 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 Files without standard license headers:
 compat/avisynth/windowsPorts/basicDataTypeConversions.h
 compat/avisynth/windowsPorts/windows2linux.h
+libavcodec/cuda_check.c
 libavcodec/file_open.c
 libavcodec/ilbcdata.h
 libavcodec/ilbcdec.c
@@ -9,6 +10,7 @@ libavcodec/log2_tab.c
 libavcodec/reverse.c
 libavdevice/file_open.c
 libavdevice/reverse.c
+libavfilter/cuda_check.c
 libavfilter/log2_tab.c
 libavformat/file_open.c
 libavformat/golomb_tab.c