mpegts: Suppress invalid timebase warnings on DMB streams.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:48:57 +0000 (10:48 -0800)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:52:05 +0000 (09:52 -0800)
timestamp_len and timestamp_res intialize to zero.

libavformat/mpegts.c

index 2356fa8..15688a9 100644 (file)
@@ -732,7 +732,8 @@ static int read_sl_header(PESContext *pes, SLConfigDescr *sl, const uint8_t *buf
     if (cts != AV_NOPTS_VALUE)
         pes->pts = cts;
 
-    avpriv_set_pts_info(pes->st, sl->timestamp_len, 1, sl->timestamp_res);
+    if (sl->timestamp_len && sl->timestamp_res)
+        avpriv_set_pts_info(pes->st, sl->timestamp_len, 1, sl->timestamp_res);
 
     return (get_bits_count(&gb) + 7) >> 3;
 }