Merge commit 'ed97963bdbf3bb17fca4f9ea0aa1a97722dec907'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 23:04:35 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 23:05:04 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
* commit 'ed97963bdbf3bb17fca4f9ea0aa1a97722dec907':
  ulti: invert the order of parameters of ulti_decode_frame()

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/ulti.c

Simple merge