Also use alsa_reorder_s16_out_51() for AV_CH_LAYOUT_5POINT1.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 23:32:47 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 10:36:52 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
libavdevice/alsa-audio-common.c

index 4edd25b..8e3535e 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ static av_cold ff_reorder_func find_reorder_func(int codec_id,
     return
     codec_id == CODEC_ID_PCM_S16LE || codec_id == CODEC_ID_PCM_S16BE ?
         layout == AV_CH_LAYOUT_QUAD ? REORDER_DUMMY :
-        layout == AV_CH_LAYOUT_5POINT1_BACK ?
+        layout == AV_CH_LAYOUT_5POINT1_BACK || layout == AV_CH_LAYOUT_5POINT1 ?
             out ? alsa_reorder_s16_out_51 : NULL :
         layout == AV_CH_LAYOUT_7POINT1 ?
             out ? alsa_reorder_s16_out_71 : NULL :