fate: add matroska-remux test.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 13:27:13 +0000 (09:27 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:26:12 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
This tests automatic insertion of the vp9_superframe BSF as well as
ensuring that the colorspace properties in the video header can be
modified when remuxing (-c:v copy).

tests/Makefile
tests/fate/matroska.mak [new file with mode: 0644]

index eef90d7..c3e5ea9 100644 (file)
@@ -143,6 +143,7 @@ include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/libavutil.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/libswresample.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/lossless-audio.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/lossless-video.mak
+include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/matroska.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/microsoft.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/monkeysaudio.mak
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate/mp3.mak
diff --git a/tests/fate/matroska.mak b/tests/fate/matroska.mak
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8cf1734
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+# This tests that the matroska demuxer supports modifying the colorspace
+# properties in remuxing (-c:v copy)
+# It also tests automatic insertion of the vp9_superframe bitstream filter
+FATE_MATROSKA-$(call DEMMUX, MATROSKA, MATROSKA) += fate-matroska-remux
+fate-matroska-remux: CMD = md5 -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/vp9-test-vectors/vp90-2-2pass-akiyo.webm -color_trc 4 -c:v copy -fflags +bitexact -strict -2 -f matroska
+fate-matroska-remux: CMP = oneline
+fate-matroska-remux: REF = 5ebcfaa8e3d534f8a800a58fd2b0aca6
+
+FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_MATROSKA-yes)