ppc: Drop unused header regs.h
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 21 May 2012 06:47:11 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 22 May 2012 09:54:53 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
libavcodec/ppc/regs.h [deleted file]

diff --git a/libavcodec/ppc/regs.h b/libavcodec/ppc/regs.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 2edd639..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,37 +0,0 @@
-/*
- * Copyright (c) 2010 Mans Rullgard
- *
- * This file is part of Libav.
- *
- * Libav is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
- * modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
- * License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
- * version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
- *
- * Libav is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
- * but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
- * MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
- * Lesser General Public License for more details.
- *
- * You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public
- * License along with Libav; if not, write to the Free Software
- * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
- */
-
-#ifndef AVCODEC_PPC_REGS_H
-#define AVCODEC_PPC_REGS_H
-
-#include "libavutil/avutil.h"
-#include "config.h"
-
-#if HAVE_IBM_ASM
-#   define r(n) AV_TOSTRING(n)
-#   define f(n) AV_TOSTRING(n)
-#   define v(n) AV_TOSTRING(n)
-#else
-#   define r(n) AV_TOSTRING(r ## n)
-#   define f(n) AV_TOSTRING(f ## n)
-#   define v(n) AV_TOSTRING(v ## n)
-#endif
-
-#endif /* AVCODEC_PPC_REGS_H */