Fix VDPAU decoders, regression since f2f99f07.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 30 May 2014 15:33:37 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 30 May 2014 15:34:26 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
libavcodec/utils.c

index 75e07dc..641d3c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1161,7 +1161,8 @@ int ff_get_format(AVCodecContext *avctx, const enum AVPixelFormat *fmt)
     av_freep(&avctx->internal->hwaccel_priv_data);
     avctx->hwaccel = NULL;
 
-    if (desc->flags & AV_PIX_FMT_FLAG_HWACCEL) {
+    if (desc->flags & AV_PIX_FMT_FLAG_HWACCEL &&
+        !(avctx->codec->capabilities&CODEC_CAP_HWACCEL_VDPAU)) {
         AVHWAccel *hwaccel;
         int err;