avcodec: remove unused avpriv_ac3_parse_header
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 23:42:06 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 22:23:31 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
It was replaced by avpriv_ac3_parse_header2.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/ac3_parser.c
libavcodec/ac3_parser.h

index 5ab5627..0dd98b9 100644 (file)
@@ -151,15 +151,6 @@ int avpriv_ac3_parse_header2(GetBitContext *gbc, AC3HeaderInfo **phdr)
     return 0;
 }
 
-int avpriv_ac3_parse_header(GetBitContext *gbc, AC3HeaderInfo *hdr)
-{
-    AC3HeaderInfo tmp, *ptmp = &tmp;
-    int ret = avpriv_ac3_parse_header2(gbc, &ptmp);
-
-    memcpy(hdr, ptmp, ((intptr_t)&tmp.channel_layout) - ((intptr_t)&tmp) + sizeof(uint64_t));
-    return ret;
-}
-
 static int ac3_sync(uint64_t state, AACAC3ParseContext *hdr_info,
         int *need_next_header, int *new_frame_start)
 {
index f37387d..80bc5ef 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,4 @@
  */
 int avpriv_ac3_parse_header2(GetBitContext *gbc, AC3HeaderInfo **hdr);
 
-int avpriv_ac3_parse_header(GetBitContext *gbc, AC3HeaderInfo *hdr);
-
 #endif /* AVCODEC_AC3_PARSER_H */