Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 22:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 22:15:05 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  Use deinterleavers for demangling audio packets in RealMedia.
  vf_scale: don't leak SWS context.
  doxygen: drop another pointless star from pointer variable name

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/rmdec.c
libavutil/fifo.h

Simple merge
Simple merge