avformat/tee: Use ff_stream_encode_params_copy()
authorJan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 14:45:10 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 23:15:16 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
Use ff_stream_encode_params_copy() to copy encoding-related
fields (parameters) of stream.

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Jan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/tee.c

index 9d0a4cb..c276a37 100644 (file)
@@ -294,17 +294,9 @@ static int open_slave(AVFormatContext *avf, char *slave, TeeSlave *tee_slave)
             ret = AVERROR(ENOMEM);
             goto end;
         }
-        st2->id = st->id;
-        st2->r_frame_rate        = st->r_frame_rate;
-        st2->time_base           = st->time_base;
-        st2->start_time          = st->start_time;
-        st2->duration            = st->duration;
-        st2->nb_frames           = st->nb_frames;
-        st2->disposition         = st->disposition;
-        st2->sample_aspect_ratio = st->sample_aspect_ratio;
-        st2->avg_frame_rate      = st->avg_frame_rate;
-        av_dict_copy(&st2->metadata, st->metadata, 0);
-        if ((ret = avcodec_parameters_copy(st2->codecpar, st->codecpar)) < 0)
+
+        ret = ff_stream_encode_params_copy(st2, st);
+        if (ret < 0)
             goto end;
     }