vp9: always sync segmentation.feat between threads.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 17:46:34 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 19:50:00 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
libavcodec/vp9.c

index 238185a..e6c5389 100644 (file)
@@ -4340,10 +4340,8 @@ static int vp9_decode_update_thread_context(AVCodecContext *dst, const AVCodecCo
     s->bpp_index = ssrc->bpp_index;
     memcpy(&s->prob_ctx, &ssrc->prob_ctx, sizeof(s->prob_ctx));
     memcpy(&s->lf_delta, &ssrc->lf_delta, sizeof(s->lf_delta));
-    if (ssrc->segmentation.enabled) {
-        memcpy(&s->segmentation.feat, &ssrc->segmentation.feat,
-               sizeof(s->segmentation.feat));
-    }
+    memcpy(&s->segmentation.feat, &ssrc->segmentation.feat,
+           sizeof(s->segmentation.feat));
 
     return 0;
 }