avdevice: make ff_reverse available on shared builds
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:30:19 +0000 (00:30 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:33:29 +0000 (00:33 -0300)
Should fix compilation failures introduced by 9b937958907daaddade139c36ce33c6eac269631.

libavdevice/Makefile
libavdevice/reverse.c [new file with mode: 0644]

index c055d67..1d4e9e6 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ OBJS    = alldevices.o                                                  \
           utils.o                                                       \
 
 OBJS-$(HAVE_LIBC_MSVCRT)                 += file_open.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_SHARED)                    += reverse.o
 
 # input/output devices
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_ALSA_INDEV)                += alsa_dec.o alsa.o timefilter.o
diff --git a/libavdevice/reverse.c b/libavdevice/reverse.c
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..440bada
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+#include "libavutil/reverse.c"