hlsenc: Fix the openssl support
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:56:01 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
libavformat/hlsenc.c

index 5eebec8..625531b 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ static int randomize(uint8_t *buf, int len)
 #elif CONFIG_OPENSSL
     if (RAND_bytes(buf, len))
         return 0;
+    return AVERROR(EIO);
 #else
     return AVERROR(ENOSYS);
 #endif