tools/cws2fws: Use a similar implementation in dbgprintf() as in ff_dlog()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 May 2015 14:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 May 2015 14:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/cws2fws.c

index 84feda9..d6cd2ed 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 #ifdef DEBUG
 #define dbgprintf printf
 #else
-#define dbgprintf(...)
+#define dbgprintf(...) do { if (0) printf(__VA_ARGS__); } while (0)
 #endif
 
 int main(int argc, char *argv[])