Hack libmpcodecs to make it buildable.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 03:59:35 +0000 (04:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 23:59:30 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
libavfilter/libmpcodecs/libvo/video_out.h
libavfilter/libmpcodecs/mp_image.c
libavfilter/libmpcodecs/mp_image.h
libavfilter/libmpcodecs/vf.h

index cbbea66..77b0229 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 #include <stdarg.h>
 
 //#include "sub/font_load.h"
-#include "libmpcodecs/img_format.h"
+#include "../img_format.h"
 //#include "vidix/vidix.h"
 
 #define VO_EVENT_EXPOSE 1
index 397bebf..bd6d33f 100644 (file)
 #include <malloc.h>
 #endif
 
-#include "libmpcodecs/img_format.h"
-#include "libmpcodecs/mp_image.h"
+#include "img_format.h"
+#include "mp_image.h"
 
 #include "libvo/fastmemcpy.h"
-#include "libavutil/mem.h"
+//#include "libavutil/mem.h"
 
 void mp_image_alloc_planes(mp_image_t *mpi) {
   // IF09 - allocate space for 4. plane delta info - unused
index 7c56880..02c7848 100644 (file)
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
+#undef printf //FIXME
+#undef fprintf //FIXME
 #include "mp_msg.h"
+#include "libavutil/avutil.h"
+#include "libavutil/avassert.h"
+#undef realloc
+#undef malloc
+#undef free
+#undef rand
+#undef srand
+#undef printf
 
 //--------- codec's requirements (filled by the codec/vf) ---------
 
index 3619e69..9119b62 100644 (file)
 #ifndef MPLAYER_VF_H
 #define MPLAYER_VF_H
 
-#include "m_option.h"
+//#include "m_option.h"
 #include "mp_image.h"
 
-extern m_obj_settings_t* vf_settings;
-extern const m_obj_list_t vf_obj_list;
+//extern m_obj_settings_t* vf_settings;
+//extern const m_obj_list_t vf_obj_list;
 
 struct vf_instance;
 struct vf_priv_s;