avformat: remove obsolete FF_API_SET_PTS_INFO cruft
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:26:13 +0000 (21:26 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:10:20 +0000 (17:10 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/version.h

index 126765f..e3c22d4 100644 (file)
@@ -2175,15 +2175,6 @@ void avformat_close_input(AVFormatContext **s);
  * @}
  */
 
-#if FF_API_SET_PTS_INFO
-/**
- * @deprecated this function is not supposed to be called outside of lavf
- */
-attribute_deprecated
-void av_set_pts_info(AVStream *s, int pts_wrap_bits,
-                     unsigned int pts_num, unsigned int pts_den);
-#endif
-
 #define AVSEEK_FLAG_BACKWARD 1 ///< seek backward
 #define AVSEEK_FLAG_BYTE     2 ///< seeking based on position in bytes
 #define AVSEEK_FLAG_ANY      4 ///< seek to any frame, even non-keyframes
index 35b387d..888d58e 100644 (file)
@@ -3906,14 +3906,6 @@ int ff_hex_to_data(uint8_t *data, const char *p)
     return len;
 }
 
-#if FF_API_SET_PTS_INFO
-void av_set_pts_info(AVStream *s, int pts_wrap_bits,
-                     unsigned int pts_num, unsigned int pts_den)
-{
-    avpriv_set_pts_info(s, pts_wrap_bits, pts_num, pts_den);
-}
-#endif
-
 void avpriv_set_pts_info(AVStream *s, int pts_wrap_bits,
                          unsigned int pts_num, unsigned int pts_den)
 {
index 248ee0b..38433ee 100644 (file)
@@ -61,9 +61,6 @@
 #define FF_API_URL_FEOF                 (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 57)
 #endif
 
-#ifndef FF_API_SET_PTS_INFO
-#define FF_API_SET_PTS_INFO            (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 56)
-#endif
 #ifndef FF_API_CLOSE_INPUT_FILE
 #define FF_API_CLOSE_INPUT_FILE        (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 56)
 #endif