doc/syntax: fix frame rate documentation
authorDave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 02:07:59 +0000 (21:07 -0500)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 16:08:20 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
This patch corrects a mistake in the documentation and aligns the
documentation of frame rates to the values that exist in parseutils.c.

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/syntax.texi

index a3aabce..233dd14 100644 (file)
@@ -187,17 +187,17 @@ The following abbreviations are recognized:
 @item pal
 25/1
 @item qntsc
-30000/1
+30000/1001
 @item qpal
 25/1
 @item sntsc
-30000/1
+30000/1001
 @item spal
 25/1
 @item film
 24/1
 @item ntsc-film
-24000/1
+24000/1001
 @end table
 
 @anchor{ratio syntax}