examples/muxing: remove useless instruction
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 22:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:21:06 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
Simpler and less confusing.

doc/examples/muxing.c

index 303064a..d1a290e 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,6 @@ static AVStream *add_stream(AVFormatContext *oc, AVCodec **codec,
 
     switch ((*codec)->type) {
     case AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO:
-        st->id = 1;
         c->sample_fmt  = AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16;
         c->bit_rate    = 64000;
         c->sample_rate = 44100;