Merge commit '186599ffe0a94d587434e5e46e190e038357ed99'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 May 2013 08:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 May 2013 08:49:43 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
* commit '186599ffe0a94d587434e5e46e190e038357ed99':
  build: cosmetics: Place unconditional before conditional OBJS lines

Conflicts:
libavcodec/x86/Makefile

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/x86/Makefile

@@@ -49,10 -45,11 +49,13 @@@ MMX-OBJS-$(CONFIG_DIRAC_DECODER)       
  MMX-OBJS-$(CONFIG_HPELDSP)             += x86/fpel_mmx.o                \
                                            x86/hpeldsp_mmx.o             \
                                            x86/rnd_mmx.o
 +MMX-OBJS-$(CONFIG_SNOW_DECODER)        += x86/snowdsp.o
 +MMX-OBJS-$(CONFIG_SNOW_ENCODER)        += x86/snowdsp.o
  MMX-OBJS-$(CONFIG_VC1_DECODER)         += x86/vc1dsp_mmx.o
  
+ YASM-OBJS                              += x86/deinterlace.o             \
+                                           x86/fmtconvert.o              \
  YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_AAC_DECODER)        += x86/sbrdsp.o
  YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_AC3DSP)             += x86/ac3dsp.o
  YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_DCT)                += x86/dct32.o
@@@ -96,7 -89,3 +99,4 @@@ YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_VORBIS_DECODER)     
  YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_VP3DSP)             += x86/vp3dsp.o
  YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_VP6_DECODER)        += x86/vp56dsp.o
  YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_VP8_DECODER)        += x86/vp8dsp.o
- YASM-OBJS                              += x86/deinterlace.o             \
-                                           x86/fmtconvert.o              \
 +YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_WEBP_DECODER)       += x86/vp8dsp.o