avutil/mem_internal: add missing header includes
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:05:48 +0000 (18:05 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:54:15 +0000 (21:54 -0300)
Fixes make checkheaders

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/mem_internal.h

index 54e14ac..6fdbcb0 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,9 @@
 #ifndef AVUTIL_MEM_INTERNAL_H
 #define AVUTIL_MEM_INTERNAL_H
 
+#include "avassert.h"
+#include "mem.h"
+
 static inline int ff_fast_malloc(void *ptr, unsigned int *size, size_t min_size, int zero_realloc)
 {
     void *val;